Contact us

Rekman OÜ
Address: Paneeli 4, 11415 Tallinn
Telephone: +372 601 45 51
+372 601 45 52
Fax: +372 601 45 59
E-mail: rekman@rekman.com
Reg. No. 10093586

Write to us

Our employees

Today 50 employees work in our company, of whom about 40 are production workers. As orders are fulfilled by construction object according to the clients’ specific needs, it gives a good basis for the consistent comprehensive development of skills and knowledge of all employees. Each batch of windows and doors, which is produced in Rekman, is unique and carried out by our best specialists. This has created an opportunity to offer top quality to the client considering our long-term experience in the field of producing windows and doors. The latter in turn has contributed to the growth of the clients’ trust in the products made in Rekman. We are ready to fulfil orders with increasingly complex technical designs.

Raido Raidma

chairman of the board / CEO

raido@rekman.com
+372 52 23 660

Danel Hirbaum

sales and marketing

danel@rekman.com
+372 51 26 038

Anneli Annikve

office manager

anneli@rekman.com
+372 5 237 256

Martin Tombak

sales manager / German windows

martin@rekman.com
+372 52 11 188

Aavo Leppikson

sales manager / export

aavo@rekman.com
+372 50 13 643

Evelin Lippur

sales specialist

evelin@rekman.com
+372 55 660 410

Veljo Laanemäe

chief constructor

veljo@rekman.com
+372 50 80 547

Indrek Päivalill

constructor

indrek@rekman.com
+372 555 86 029

Urmas Süld

IT project manager

urmas@rekman.com
+372 53 402 034

Argo Mürgimäe

factory master

argo@rekman.com
+372 56 668 178

Mare Õunap

stock accountant

mare@rekman.com
+372 52 08 591

© Copyright - Rekman -solid wood windows and doors